Commodore

Cathy Waterman

commodore@goldendragonspdx.org

Vice Commodore

Ed Noyes

commodore@goldendragonspdx.org

Treasurer

Charles Flaum

treasurer@goldendragonspdx.org

Secretary

Bess Gold

secretary@goldendragonspdx.org

Registrar

Nancy Brown

membership@goldendragonspdx.org

Social Director

Amy Losordo

social@goldendragonspdx.org

Social Director

Carol Lee Merwin

social@goldendragonspdx.org

Head Coach

Tom Crowder

headcoach@goldendragonspdx.org

Head Caller

Larry Totzke

headcaller@goldendragonspdx.org

Head Tiller

Dave Razmus

headtiller@goldendragonspdx.org

Race Director

?

races@goldendragonspdx.org

Property Manager

Pat Tipton

property@goldendragonspdx.org

Newsletter Editor

?

newsletter@goldendragonspdx.org

DSUSA Representative

Kathy Casson

dsusarep@goldendragonspdx.org

Historian

Karen Buhaly

historian@goldendragonspdx.org

C/T Scheduler

Trudy Robinson

ctscheduler@goldendragonspdx.org

Webmaster

Larry Cobb

webmaster@goldendragonspdx.org