Commodore

Sally Flanigan

commodore@goldendragonspdx.org

Vice Commodore

Lori Godfrey

commodore@goldendragonspdx.org

Treasurer

Charles Flaum

treasurer@goldendragonspdx.org

Secretary

Carolyn Berke

secretary@goldendragonspdx.org

Registrar

Rick Quackenbush

membership@goldendragonspdx.org

Social Director

Katie Enna

social@goldendragonspdx.org

Head Coach

Cathy Waterman

headcoach@goldendragonspdx.org

Head Caller

Larry Totzke

headcaller@goldendragonspdx.org

Head Tiller

Dennis Gavin

headtiller@goldendragonspdx.org

Race Coordinator

Chris Nogeire

races@goldendragonspdx.org

Property Manager

Pat Tipton

property@goldendragonspdx.org

Newsletter Editor

Bill Burgel

newsletter@goldendragonspdx.org

DSUSA Representative

Suzanne Ahn

dsusarep@goldendragonspdx.org

Historian

Karen Buhaly

historian@goldendragonspdx.org

C/T Scheduler

Trudy Robinson

ctscheduler@goldendragonspdx.org

Uniform Coordinator

Leigh Schwarz

uniforms@goldendragonspdx.org